The advantages and disadvantages of travelling with my family and travelling alone

Travelling with my family has many advantages. First of all I don´t have to worry about getting lost, if I am going to travel with my father. I don´t have to take a bus, train or plane because he can drive a car.

When I travel with my family I can relax, for example I can leave my mobile phone in my house. And, of course the most important, I spond time with my family, also, has many disadvantages for example I have to decide with my family all the places we visit.

Travelling alone has some advantages too. Firstly I need to be aware for the time, bags, money, books, It´s more stressful, but on the other hand I can do whatever I want and when ever I want.

I prefer travelling with my family, despite the disadvantages because I enjoy more my destination.

Deja un comentario